templateakp.blogg.se

Download bubble and squeak thanksgiving leftovers
Download bubble and squeak thanksgiving leftovers






Turning on the TV, I can hardly tell the difference between video feed of otherwise good neighbors behaving badly at local big box stores or scenes from George A. All across America on this day, shopping centers are transformed into a kerfuffle of terror reminiscent of Germanic folklore’s ultra-gory Krampuslauf. Black Friday is the adversary to good will the thief of joy and holiday cheer. Why? Because I frequently say things like this:īlack Friday was particularly vile this year. So, when a friend asked me to write about “that weird thing you (sic) do with Thanksgiving leftovers” for her fancy, respectable foodie blog, I felt honored – and, a little bit apprehensive.

download bubble and squeak thanksgiving leftovers

My mouth spouts every subversive thought my brain concocts and I only worry about whom my opinions offend after. Exaggeration is second nature and I lack a verbal filter.

download bubble and squeak thanksgiving leftovers download bubble and squeak thanksgiving leftovers

Guest Post! Big Thanks to my friend Angie Vee for writing our post today! Enjoy! Bubble & Squeak








Download bubble and squeak thanksgiving leftovers